It is difficult for both poor and rich to accessible in univerity.

It is often thought that the access to tertiary education is not easy for individuals, regardless of their financial background. In my opinion, I do not agree with this view. I believe that financialy strong person get admission in university easily compared to poor one. One of the main reason why i think that the accessibilty is realtively easy for rich students is because of high fee for educational disciplines. As a matter of fact, tertiary educational programes are so expensive that even people with moderate income are unable to afford. For instance, the last year, a survey done by Oxford univesity stated that half of students in England were not able to afford courses offered by universities because of excessive charges. Thus, it is completely clear that the admission in such institutions require optimal financial income. Another obvious reason is the amount of knowledge required to pass the enterance exam for academic institues which can only be acquired by studying for longer period of time. In other words, students lacking in funds usually do not have enough time to prepare because not only they work hard to support their families but also do overtime to get extra remuneration. Consequently, poor pupils become unable to prepare for examination necessary to enter in tertiary educational institutes. To conclude, while people think that income does not matter to enter university, i consider that the better financial situation leads to get admission in desired university withount any hurdle.