Recent survey demonstrates that researchers have mixed attitudes towards mature workers. Analyze advantages and disadvantages of this.

Evident is the fact that both gaining knowledge and fostering imagination with the help of working in a favorite position are inseparable parts of enlightened people’s life. Nonetheless, most researchers from human resource are in hesitation in terms of employing matures. In this essay, pros and cons of this matter will be analyzed. In the first place, not only do the positive communication abilities of older workers become worse, but they prone to confront with the issues related to health care as well. To illustrate, nowadays a number of elders are complaining about low memory which also hinders their progress in the field of computer literacy. Furthermore, if seniles do not get retired, the number of job seekers will increase dramatically which might have a negative impact on profession industry. In spite of the fact that mankind is the most perfect creature among others, it is inevitable, both mental and physical changes will occur as the time goes by. However, several professions principally, computer programming or teaching humanitarian subjects require a great deal of mental faculties as well as fresh brainpower in attempt to recollect all the information and share it. On the other hand, it can be argued that in addition to being reliable, matures are also more responsible to their work. For instance, 20-year-old female has twice as many social and financial problems as the woman in her fifties. Besides, hiring new employees and teaching them the structures of any job from the beginning point would be only time–consuming as many immatures tend to have a career change so as to get a dream job. Instead of that, creating a range of opportunities for senior staff in order to develop their qualification or comprehension will be prospective. Because, it leads professionalized worker to get accomplishments such as Oscar or Nobel in his/her field. As a consequence, government will have a noticeable profit. One major advantages of old workers for employers is that they may not intend competitive salary or generous benefits so that elders just want to enjoy from their work to the fully. Having considered both sides, it is of importance to note that employees would not be high- skilled employers without encountering experience. If young generation work with more experienced colleagues, it would be beneficial for both age categories to invent more breakthroughs. In my view point, the negative aspects of hiring old workers are balanced out by the positive ones.