People learn more from failure than they do from success.

It is considered by many people that failure gives more meaningful impact than accomplishment. While everyone has their own ways to become success, I support the idea that people who learn from their faults have more chance to reach their goals. There are severals strong reasons why mistakes are influential. For one thing, we become more aware to see what to improve from our failure. In my experience, when I had just graduated from University, I failed in several job interview opportunities. At first, I was so frustrated then I realised that I had to enhance my public speaking skill. Furthermore, when I fixed my public speaking abillity, finally I managed to pass some of the interviews. Another thing, mistakes keep ourself motivated. It teaches us that there is nothing in this world that cannot be achieved. For instance, there are several inspiring stories where a person has achieved in exceeding his limitations and become success. That people say that the key to their success is to keep trying to learn from their failure. They realize that their mistakes can be increased continuously until they reach the target they want. In conclusion, there are some advantages when we failed to reach something. I think people should not be afraid of making mistakes, because it provides many lessons in our lives. But not only making mistakes, people also have to realize and correct what is wrong with them so that will increase something to achieve the goal.