It is considerable that man's career and job

Men's destiny depends on career because it is like a backbone in life. If someone who wants to get success in life he must have a job for income and make his life better. in this essay, I will articulate the pros and cons of having a job or not. To begin with, opportunity is the way of a good job but one's knows how to grab it and when because it is essential for any type of career. Secondly, Time is very important part in this process. people must prepare for it and should have work on it. For instance, If a man has a desire to earn a high and good income then he must realise that he has to gone through a process of struggle and this pain teach him a right time and place. In addition with, proper place is very important. On the other hand, having a bad job or choosing a career which is not suit lead us to a various problems. people can fall into a depression and some other mental diseases. How can he support his family without a good income and improve his status. To addition with, sometime we wants to do a small business but we fail. and the worst thing is we lost a good opportunity in life because we have not prepare for it. To conclude that we career is everything in life because having a good career gives a new opportunity to earn a more money. so we have to ready for right place and time because these two things helps us to increase our income.