It is believed by some that teenagers should learn a new language in their early aga, whereas others say that it ought to be effective learning a overseas language in secondary school

It is believed by some that teenagers should learn a new language in their early aga, whereas others say that it ought to be effective learning a overseas language in secondary school I strongly believe that if kids do endeavor to grab knowledge during their childhood that will be beneficial. In this essay, both pons and cons will be discussed. On the one hand, according to individuals that student can start acquiring ability to speak a new language when they are young because in that time their memory is fresh it can be easier to memories something new. Though it can be harder a few per cent of learners, it has lang term advangages. For example, In Canada, the government made a rule that childeren have to learn three languages not only mother tongue but also overseas language so that they can easily communicate with others countries people. It might be productive in visiting purpose and to get an employment abroad. Nevertheless, after learning foreign language severe job opportunities can be given in multinational companies. Sometimes business corporation hire those who know two or three languages apart from their mother tongue. Thus, if studens had obtained knowledge in a unfamilar language, they would got extra favor. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks of trying to learn a dialect in early age. Firstly, if they are going to grab it their teenage time, it would have adverse impact on their academic study, such as they will not able to concentrate essential courses. For instance, pupils could be confused by understanding more new language that will horrible experience for them in achieving noticeable result in schools examinations. Moreover, it can be observed that by knowing non-native language they will trend to know western culture which might be harmful for a nation. Therefore, juvenile will forget there own culture and traditions. In conclusion, knowing a non-native language has numerous extra favor that can assist student being success. Whereas a couple of drawbacks over there. I firmly acknowledged that advantages could be outweingt disadvantages.