Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families.

Fast food industries are having deteriorating effects on the environment and eating habits of individuals, However, there are two sides to a coin, we are going to discuss both the pros and cons of the instant food factory. Firstly, quick-lunch counters are usually preferred for their very low stand by time, as people are having hectic calendar all the day eventually, they favor foods which are quick and instant and in addition to that those kinds of foods are always celebrated by our taste buds due to their excess ingredients and appetizing look. For instance, there was a survey which proves that 80 percent of people often choose fast foods to home-made foods and one of the main reasons which are stated by the people, is the less waiting time and taste consequently, it helps them to be ahead of their school and work schedule by reducing the duration of their meal-break. Secondly, some of the vital reasons for all the health-related issues in young people is because of the food habit they are having. Although, ready-made foods take less time to consume it has their own problem-causing agents. Most people are being diagnosed with heart-related problems is because of what they eat and due to lack of exercise. To illustrate, Hospital surveys taken by WHO states that “Majority who are affected by gastro and heard related problems are people who eat 2/3 meals of the day in restaurants”, which in turn, creates an imbalance in the mental and physical health of the family and society. A plethora of canned foods are made in the industries which are letting out wastewater which pollutes the underground water wealth of the place. To conclude, Processed/canned or fast foods can’t be eradicated completely and government plays an important role in creating awareness amongst people about healthy food habits and everyone has their own responsibility to look after their fitness and body.