It is commonly thought that last modes of technology to entertain at home such as smart TVs, high speed networking and soft tablets are getting a harmful impact on individuals" life in particular youngsters. This is some ideas that I am partly disagree with

It is commonly thought that last modes of technology to entertain at home such as smart TVs, high speed networking and soft tablets are getting a harmful impact on individuals" life in particular youngsters. This is some ideas that I am partly disagree with. The 21th century life style cannot be imagined without technologies as they are tye biggest part of the those who live in this century. Thus, people have good pastime that makes their life much better in other words, human beings, recent years, are capable of making themselves and their life much more colorful and amazing by use the modern technologies. If someone, for example, feels soo tired or extremely bored, that person can find oneself more happier on the funny TV shows or in playing video games, spontaneously, those entertainments are much more beneficial to human life, mood as well. As a result people can make their life much easier and happier with modern technologies. On the other side of the argument latest technological tools are likely to be harmful enough for people particularly youngs. It is mainly because if a schoolkid is allowed to surf on the net or next to the TV all day, that child's health system loose the stability what I mean by this is that if a person keeps watching TV or playing video games over two hours vision system becomes so tired and this leads the eye issue. And other words, if youngsters stick in to the mass media or video games, they may confuse their study way and as a result they are likely to become the lowest layer of community. In conclusion, with all vital points taken into account, I personally think that, modern technology may be negative fo youngs lives, however, in some cases they are very much needed for people.