It is common today for each member of the family to have their own piece of modern technology (smartphones, tablets or laptops). Some people think this will lead to a breakdown in family relationships and communication.

It is now fairly common for family members to have their own personal devices. Although some individuals fear that technological advancements would make people less intimate with their families and make it more difficult to have face-to-face conversations. I completely agree that contemporary technology has exacerbated interpersonal interactions. On the one hand, I agree that modern facilities will disrupt family life. First and foremost, individuals always want to return home after a long day at work to spend quality time with their families, but for a variety of personal reasons, we all dedicate our full attention to our laptop or smartphone screens rather than the present moment during dinners or meetings. With the assistance of today's modern technology (smartphones, tablets), anyone may quickly look for fully intriguing amusing resources (online games, new music, flicks), which provide world enjoyment for them in addition to interacting with their parents or siblings. However, I believe that owing to modern methods, family members' attachment is continually tightened. First, for people who work away from home and are unable to communicate with their families owing to geographical distance, smartphones now allow them to converse and share with close relatives. Second, for those who are too preoccupied with their jobs, special modes of communication become a valuable tool for them to inquire about, encourage, and support their children or parents. As a result, love between people living in the same house gets more affluent. In conclusion, despite spending time on the phone, a person can spend time with their family. I believe that removing personal current electronic devices from the equation is the greatest way to emphasize strong relationships and communication.