It is clear that youth education is a matter of concern in many countries. Some argue that all young people should be offered full-time education until they reach the age of 18.

It is clear that youth education is a matter of concern in many countries. Some argue that all young people should be offered full-time education until they reach the age of 18. Youth who have received a full-time education have many opportunities to broaden their knowledge. This is because the knowledge at school is diverse and carefully selected to provide students with knowledge in many areas. As a result, youngsters can absorb a large amount of knowledge, which not only helps us get high scores in exams but also helps us in life. For example, with historical knowledge, young people can learn about the past historical events of their country as well as countries around the world. In addition to providing knowledge of various subjects, they also provide the chance to gain and improve social skills such as communication skills, public presentation, teamwork, and so on. In particular, they also get help from the teachers and friends when they don't understand the lessons or to avoid absorbing false knowledge. The second reason is that a full-time education provides a safe environment for comprehensive growth. Young people are educated to prevent negative impacts during development. For example, if people drop out of school when they are too young, they will be easily seduced to join gangs by the bad elements in society, which means that they will end up embarking on the path of smoking and addiction at a young age. Additionally, people who are under 18 years old are easily affected when they watch videos containing violent elements on social media. In fact, young people intend to follow what they see, so that will affect the cognitive and developmental abilities of children. Having a full- time education can help the youth raise their awareness and develop into a good person for society. In conclusion, I believe that it is essential that young children have full-time education until they are 18 because the benefits they bring are very great.