Pen and paper examination is not the best method of students achievement. pelyw

All students learn in school and they all have to answer the examinations. There are so many types of examinations such as pen and paper, computer based, test by speaking, etc. Among then, people say that formal 'pen and paper' examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement and I agree with them. The advantage is 'pen and paper' can test the spelling. This is the only way to test the students’ spelling is right or not. Speaking test can only test students’ ideas better. Some students can describe their ideas by telling but not by writing. Otherwise, writing experiments can test the students writing skills how they can show their ideas. But the drawback is the that type of exam can be made students more bored and their hands hurt. The disadvantage is that kind of test cannot be check their physical activities. If teacher test their activities by writing, they can write how to do it but teacher cannot know that they can do as they wrote. The best way is to show the activities by doing. Secondly, if people reduce pen and paper examination that can also be reduce earth industries. Paper and pen are kind of made by tress. People reduce paper and pen examination that can be more tress saved. For conclusion, all the types of examination are useful according to many types of abilities. There is no best examination method of assessing educational achievement.