From the very begging I always liked to try and discover as many things as I could. I tried a lot of activities to really understand what I wanted to do in the future and what I was passionate to

From the very begging I always liked to try and discover as many things as I could. I tried a lot of activities to really understand what I wanted to do in the future and what I was passionate to. I started with sports and started with dancing, then I tried gymnastics and ice skating and In the end I went for basketball and karate. I just can not even count how many sports and activities I went for, but none of them was serious to me and I just looked at it as a physical activities which were essential for healthy lifestyle. One day I just sat down and started to think what I really enjoyed doing all the time and what really mattered to me, what did not made me to think that it was boring and eventually I understood that I was very passionate about culinary. In fact my mother really inspired me with her culinary skills and I’ve always like to watch her and learn as many things as could. At first I started to search for different popular cuisine from around the world to understand and learn as much things as I could about their traditional foods, due to the fact that I knew it would benefit me with understanding how different flavors work together with different dishes. Then I got lucky due to the fact that I participated in several school project where you had to make one specific dish and presentation to how yourself how good you were in that presenting yourself not only as a Presentator, also as a person who cooks very well. After several moths lockdown started we had to stay at home all the time, so that during this period I thought that I would be very clever to do something creative and at that time I said to myself that I would learn and practice as much as I could in cooking and I started my YouTube channel for food lovers, where people could see me cooking but only with my hands with soundtrack. At first it was very difficult to cope with all of this because then i had to edit the videos I took and it needed a lot of time and in general I spent like a whole day for taking and uploading one video, but the thing is that it really made not only me happy also the people who say how I had improved for the last two years. During this time I learned a lot most importantly about myself and how far I could go with hard work. I remember very well that before making the video at first I tried to cook several kinds of the same food with my interpretation and finally I would choose the best and the best thing about it was that some people thought that it was tiring for me but in reality I could not even describe how much joy I got from this process. Currently I am fifteen years old so that I am not really sure what I am going to do in the future, but I am very interested in business and culinary so that I think that my future carrier will probably contain culinary and business at the same time.