It is better to spend your money on an object that will last a long time than it is to spend your money on an experience (such as a vacation, concert, etc. ) that will last only a short time. Use speci

The earth we live on it is very important part of our life. it is where we can survive and spend all of time of our life. some people belive that the earth is being damaged by human activity. others disagree. In my view, human activities can impact to the earth significantly for two important reasons. The first is some activities would made pollution to the earth. if human activities harm to air of the Earht seriously, anyone can not live easily-espicially humans. For example, when I used to live in tehran, where it had the best climate in Iran, my relatives came to my home from other city because they enjoyed of the weather in tehran. Most of citizens used of bicycle to go to thier work. After then, people in other province began to migrate to there due to not only increased population, but also city became greater than in the past. Over time, townsmans needed to move faster and more transportation vehicle, so governmet is forced by this events to allowed new vehicles from other countries. sadly, number of cars and motorbike increase and city make pollution. if they did not migrate in tehran, this place might be healthy. Unfurtunately, the weather became dangerous for all of public, especially old people and chidrens. Forthermore, when air pollute by car exhaust, temperature of air increase extreme that this happen could extinct existence. As you can see, human activies could harm to the earth. Second, the earth is being change enivornment by using a lot of weapons. if every country use diffirent weapons again and again, the earth will annihilate completely. For instance, I read a article about nuclear weapons that it had shown a lot of effects. this weapon could perish life of creatures and also power of destruction of this weapons is very deathlike. At first time, the united state applied this weapon in japan where destroyed thoroughly. sadly, half of plant of there made infection extremely wherever might not cultivate anything and people starve because lack of food. if the united state had used nuclear weapon, people in japan would not have suffered years. Astonishingly, this publication mentioned that the earth will discompose only 5 minutes if all of weapons apply at once. this article taught me, some of activities can influence on the earth badly. In sum, the earth is harmed by human activities. human activities not only pollute the Eath, but also change environment significantly. we all should be careful about sort of our activities.