You have the opportunity to stay in a country that you have never been to Which country would you like to visit Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice

There are more than hundreds of countries in the world and everyone has their favourite country which they always dream of to visit it. In my opinion, if I have the chance to stay in a country that I have never been to I would choose to visit Saudi Arabia. In the following essay I intend to put forth my opinion to support my view. To begin with, Saudi Arabia is very close to my heart because there are holy cities which are significant for Muslims. These cities are the Mecca and Madinah where a grand get together of Muslims occur every year that is called Hajj. People from all over the world gathered there to perform this holy ritual. Last year my friend visited Saudi Arabia so she shared her great experince with me. She have been to Mecca to perform Hajj and it was a magneficient experinced of her life. The place is very organized and clean. People there were helping and gentle, there were no boundries among rich and poor and there was no racism. Therefore, I aslo wanted to perform Hajj so that I could experienced all this Holy spirit by myself. In addition, Saudi Arab is also known for it historical importance where many crucial historical revolutions took place. It was the first place where religion of Islam was first introduce therefore, it is of great importance. Also there are certain places in the country that brings out the holy spirit of Muslims. To exemplify, there is a well known as old as 4000 years where is holy water called zam zam. Also there is Kaabah which is called the House of God which was built thousands years by our prophet. This house of God is famous for two reasons one is of holy importance for the Muslims and second according to science it is the center of the Earth. Consequently, to look all these facts I like to visit that country. In conclusion, I like to visit Saudia Arabia because I have never been there. This is because, it has Holy place Mecca which is of great importance for Muslims, and because it has many histroical places which brings out holy spirit.