The most important education occurs not during adult hood but during childhood Agree or not agree

To begin with, children are very quick learner. The brain of a child is like sponge therefore, they quickly and easily learn new information things. so, the education in childhood occurs is very crucial. For instance, research shows that children have learn to use mobile phones much faster as compare to adults. when an adult is told to send a text message it takes them five to ten to process the information. However, a child of age eight years has completed this process within five minutes. therefore, it showsthat the information learn in childhood is most important than a person get old. In addition, a person seek knowledge in their childhood retain in their mind for longer period. There is a saying, " education learn in childhood is like, carvings on stone" . this is very much true because children are very innocent in young age and their brains are like blank slate. so, whatever they seek it will leave a deep mark on their brains. For example, when I was seven years old my mother taught me that always wash your hands before eating the food and throw away the left over food. this teaching from my mother I always remember and practice everyday in my daily routine. As a result, I more than agree with the statement that education seek in childhood is very important. In conclusion, I personally believe that education occurs in childhood is crucial than adulthood. Firstly, as childern are fast learner and kept information in the brain for long term.