It is better to spend money on traveling and vacation than save money for the future

In this modern world everyone is working hard to earn money for their survival, it is very difficult to make money and we have lot of commitments in our life. So, we have use our fund very wisely, for that, one should spend money for the future rather on pleasure thinks like vacation or traveling. To support, statement I want to give some my own experiences. First of all, most of us are middle class family and have lots of commitments towards our life. For example, I have lot of people who dependent on me-my nice everytimes requires money for pay her tuition and hostel fees which more important for me. Some of my family member going get marry, so should arrange handsome money the function. In this situation how can spend the money lavishly? . May be, vacation gives physical satisfactions but not fulfill the mind which emotional sentiment for me. Secondly, To get obtain good health, we need some surety that in old we can manage our health. In order to do so we need such as insurance and so on which necessary in today's world, for that we need money. Who will take care of us in oldage. It is true that- going to different part of the country gives some sort real world experience and knowledge but what about future that will become question mark. Further, to led the health food habit we need money, for example, to get the organic food money twice than normal food items. Thirdly, to give better education to our kids. If, we want our children well educated person then-we should join them like international school rather than ordinary school which so expensive in today's lifestyle. So, we have spend the money wisely than traveling here and there. of course some kind of relaxation and we can relief from stress but what about our kid's life in future. We should have anticipation for their struggle, for that need more money and resources. Finally, to give donation and establish our business we need money. Some previllage children like disabled kids there in my society, I want to help them and educate them, so I need money. Because, I save last ten years earning, today-i can open the rehabilitation center otherwise that will be my day dream. This rehabilitation more psychological, socio-economical pleasure which great than the physical happiness in my point of view. To conclude, in order to fulfil our commitments, to give education, to establish our profession and to help other, everyone must save their money for future rather than for vacation which gives only the physical happiness not the mental satisfaction which is needed specially for Indian society.