It is better to live alone than in the parental home. Giving your opinion on the statement

Dwelling on one's own, in this ever-changing society, is considered to be an up-to-date trend for youngsters. An increasing number of people reckon that living with their parents is a better option than residing independently. In my perspective, I firmly support to that viewpoint. Both relevant instances along with specific reasons will be clarified in this essay. One of the most common reasons would be related to no the daily expenses. This means that all of the living expenses such as education fees or basic commodities will be paid by their parents. Consequently, a huge amount of money can be saved annually. Moreover, parents can take care of their offsprings and beside them whenever or wherever they are in need. Another reason that need to be taken into consideration would be higlighting on ability acquisition. As a matter fact, an array of competencies will be ameliorated through family daily acitivies, namely self-care skills, housekeeping skills. As a result, these skills might act as an indispensable role in their forseenable future. All things considered, staying at home with who raised them has a mixed variety of outstanding benefits for adolescent. As far as I am concerned, youngsters will not worry about any kinds of living cost and receive love from family while different types of skills will be developed.