It is better to grow up with siblings than without. Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

Some people think that it is better to grow up with siblings, while others believe that it is better to grow up without them for several reasons. In this essay, I would like to talk about the advantages of growing up with siblings than being an only child, as well as supporting my perspective with two reasons. To begin with, siblings can learn a lot from each other like sharing, communication with other people, love, respect, in a nutshell, every kind of information. This is best demonstrated by my personal experience. As an older sister, when I was in kindergarten and learning to count, my brother was a toddler and I also taught him to count, draw, play, socialize, etc. However, when I was a toddler I was an only child hence, I was not good at socializing, unlike my brother and sister. Secondly, your only friends who will always be with you, support you no matter what is your siblings. Even though siblings cannot get along while they are children, after they grow up, suddenly, they become best friends because no one can understand you and your life as your siblings do. For instance, when we were children me and my brother were just like cats and dogs. However, he is the only person that knows all my life and he is always trying to help me with making important decisions. To sum up, according to my way of thinking growing up with siblings is better. This is because it offers a lot of advantages, such as learning things from each other, knowing someone that will always be there for you.