it is better for to grow up in the countryside than in a big city

It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. To begin with, the body resistance of people who live in the countryside is higher than people who live in the city. The more germs we encounter, the more resistance we have. People who live in the countryside are more likely to encounter germs. Also, they can eat fresh food and get fresh air because they can produce their fresh food. Moreover, they can have awareness of protecting animals and nature. They value them because they grew up with animals. Also, they always throw their trash in a bin. They are careful about the recycle. Finally, they have no traffic and safety life. In a big city, there are a lot of dangerous ad different people. People who live in a big city should be careful their important things while they walking in a street. This brings about to carry things for defense ourselves, but unfortunately, these may be unlegal. In the countryside, they know each other. In short, to growing country side should be better for children.