It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents.

This topic has been fiercely debated. Several people prefer to live far away from home and parents, they agree because it's better for college students. While others, prefer to live at home with their parents. In my point of view, I agree, it's a better way for college students to live far away from home and their family. Firstly, I completely agree that college students should live far away from home because it can make more independently. We can try some new things. For instance, I have been staying in bandung almost for 1 month. I stay in bandung for joining english course because I will take the IELTS test. So, I live far away from my parents. I should do something independently. Usually, my parents always wash my clothes or make some foods in the morning. But now, I should wash my clothes and make a food alone, without helping from my parents. It seems so hard because it is. For the first day, I always cry and text my mom because I'm not comfortable live far away from them. Finally, I can adapt with situation in bandung. Sometimes, I wanna go home because I always feel homesick. But, I always remember my purpose to stay in here, I will continue my study at UKM. To be or not to be, I should force myself to adapt in the new situation. In the first day, it seems so hard but if you try to adaptation with the environment where you live, you can feel like your hometown. To come to my own opinion, I think it's a better way for college students to live or stay far away from theirs parents. As mentioned above, it can make you more independently live far away from your family.