In some state people would like to purchase a house more than rent them because they believe it is a crucial thing.

In some state people would like to purchase a house more than rent them because they believe it is a crucial thing. In my aspect, owning a home is advantages for people due to the fact it produces them encourage themselves working and saving but for some reasons renting a home is way more benefits, reason is they still have their place even though they dose not own it. Firstly, I believe people want to have their own home if they could on the contrary the way to goal is journey, they must working hard to get plenty of money as well as saving cost for their huge life present. Owing a house is dream for most humans, consequently this dream pushing them to working hard, for someone working harder, they make lots of money that they can save and also earn for daily life. For example, middle-aged people want to have owned a home so they plan their goal and working hard to get money for using and saving for home, while they do that their life becoming even better than usual. Secondly, owning a house could benefit your mind health, you could get a house when your plan successfully thus your feeling is appreciating, it makes mind cheerful and the beauty shows through, you will healthier, moreover, happier. Not only merely good mind but also good body health due to the fact that it is your home you could do every thing you want to do such as exercise, cooking or planting also family’s activities too. On the other hand, for some humankind owning a home are cons for them in light of the fact that when your become a house owner you must pay for every single things in your house, for someone that could not support this extra things having a home could be a bad idea consequently they decided to renting to save their monthly income. Example, if you have a home you must pay for gardener every month whereas people who renting a home do not have to do that. In conclusion, owning a house is way more advantage than disadvantage the reason is when you want to have a house you will work harder, saving more than spending and when you achieved your goal you are on cloud nine, however, there are some reasons that make people want to rent to save their home salary.