Nowadays cheap air travel is increasingly popular in the world.

To meet the needs of people to lower their travelling cost, cheap air travel has been admitted and welcomed in an outstanding degree. What I tend to believe, obviously, is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, cheap air travel offers a more flexible travelling mode for most people, such as businessmen and travelers, which in fact, can to a large extent save their time, and money as well. In recent years, people have been living in a cost-control lifestyle. Through cheap air travel, people can reduce their unnecessary expense in order to arrange their budget and enhance their daily efficiency for the sake that sometimes cheap air tickets cost even less than the airport taxes. Furthermore, cheap air travel may gain a double-win, triple-win or even multi-win in the aspects of travel, business, transportation and so forth because cheap air travels not only shorten long distance, but also creat more business opportunities and travel events. It might be too time-consuming or too remote for people that cannot be easily arrived by normal transportations like trains and cars, which, on the contrary, would not be make-believe for cheap air travel. However, some people might list several reasons to opposite cheap air travels that the safety test standards may be lowered by the air service companies in order to control their cost or cheap air travels may cause the pollution of the environment. These worries are reasonable, but what we need to do is set a set of more standardized and perfect rules, systems and laws to take air flight markets under control instead of forbidding cheap air travels itself. All in all, cheap air travel should be encouraged because air flight is now becoming a main tendency in this fast developing era, and it is undeniable that it makes our life easier and more convenient with more options, rather than price tags.