It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents.

College life is one of the best life where you can learn lots of things which help you further in life. It is commonly believed that is essential for high school students to live outside their parental habitations. I strongly believe in this argument. This essay further discusses the idea of independence living briefly and identify how maturity will increase or decrease. On one hand, college students who are largely isolated, learn some positive social values when they are started living outside their parent scope. Firstly, students are able to socialize with other fellows from different backgrounds; hence, they adopt some positive social values, their customs and traditions which help them in near future. In addition, they will be able to deal with all of their problems especially financial issues efficiently. For instance, one student who visit abroad and it only have a certain amount as a living allowance, so it will learn how to live independently outside their comfort zone with limited resources. On the contrary, the potential set-backs are not so far. To begin with, student lose their focus on studies when there are living in their dormitories. To further explain, students who living outside their parents watch hardly concentrate due to low moral support. This form of lure is usually augmented by their peers, who are almost there to help, and also guide them in every aspects therefore, they are easily convinced. For example, one of my friends who go abroad for study has a nervous breakdown due to no moral support. There is no one for its guidance and assure him at the time of high pressure due to studies. In the absence of parental support, most students lose self-esteem since they need this form of support to study effectively. In conclusion, their intercultural ethical maturity, high school student gain outside their parental home; nevertheless, there may be a devastating impact on the student's attention to studies as well as the overall moral to learn.