It is believed that the construction of amusement parks and sports facilities are essential to new cities other than shopping centers for people to enjoy their leisure time. Do you agree or not?

It is irrefutable that today we are living in the modern era. Many individuals think that parks as well as sports areas are necessary in new developed areas rather than shopping places for people to spend their free time. I partly agree with this statement because, shopping centres are also essential parts like parks and sports centres. Firstly, no doubt, in a new town construction of amusement parks and sports facilities are essential part as these are the best places to spend leisure time. People can meet different types of people and they can make friends in parks. Secondly, parks are the best place to rejuvenate the tired mind. Nation can get a chance to see the beauty of nature. For example, As it is generally seen that most of the people move from village to cities because of better facilities. Thirdly, in sports centres person can play their favourite outdoor games and can maintain their body as sports is good for person's body. Sports facilities can motivate persons to do some work out. Apart from this, shopping centres are also essential parts in new cities. People can buy the useful products from shopping places. Moreover, businessman can expand their business in new cities and many people can get employment in shopping centres. For instance, last year about 60% person get employment in shopping malls. Overall, though in a new developed city, the sports facilities and park facilities are important, but shopping centres are also playing also play the same role in a new city as other facilities.