It is believed that students at schools and universities can learn better via technology rather than with teachers.

In modern era technology forms a significant part in educational system. Some people are of the opinion that learning through technology at schools and higher educational settings can be more efficient, while many others suggest that absorbing knowledge with the help of teachers is the best method. In my opinion, technology-based learning has several advantages related to time management, however traditional way is more beneficial to overall progress of students. We are surrounded by technology and its products in just about every aspect of our lives. Machines are more useful in terms of provision of flexibility. Replacing humans in favor of technological devices in teaching and education might result in faster learning. In other words, students have a chance of determining how to use their time effectively. Moreover, this mode of education provides for a liberal environment in which students are free to manage when to study through online courses and explanatory videos. Furthermore, they can determine which subjects they will focus on and repeat issues which they have found hard and complicated. On the other hand, academics play a vital role in educating the youngsters. Face-to-face teaching encourages an interactive environment in which students can ask questions immediately when they do not understand or have doubts. Therefore, they can take in all information given without having any complexities in their minds. This cultivates in a complete understanding. Take, for example during coronavirus outbreak learners have continued their training with remote courses and most of them said they acknowledged the worth of in class learning because students have suffered from the difficulty of the lessons without an academician. In conclusion, despite computers are useful and giving flexible time management to the school-goings, teachers are better at preparing new generations for the future by presenting an active atmosphere in the classroom.