ojg hasdilghdws oisdhgaosidhgidsa sjvhbjldashgbvijsuh

Nowadays a lot of food and drinks are available which have very high amount of sugar for health reasons such product should be sparingly used. Making them expensive only will not serve our purpose. Any good cause cannot be achieved by taking half-hearted measures incase of sugary products also this is the fact. We all know that more sugar is harmful to our health. However, people still go on taking it in generous amount. To stop people from doing it we have to highlight the dangers of excessive sugar. For example, additional sugar which is not digested will convert into fat and lead to obesity. Obesity in turn will lead to hypertension, heart problems, or even heart attacks. Obese people cannot walk, run, or more freely creating problems for themselves and others they can also become easy targets for other diseases. Therefore, We should make people aware by hoardings, banners, leaflets, pamphlets, medical seminars, and webinars so that more and more people are educated about the risks of taking more sugar. One another thing which can be done is promoting healthy drinks and food like fruits, fruit juices, sugarcane juice etc which are equally tasty but contain very less amount of sugar. People should be encouraged to take such innocent food and drinks healthy and fit people should be recognised in public so that other people also get inspired. If we make the sugary products expensive by making the raw material costly or imposing heavy taxes on them their use might reduce for some time but not for long. Hence, only making the sugary products expensive will not serve the purpose. Overall, We can say that many different steps may be necessary to reduce the use of sugary products the most important of them being making people aware of the dangers of such products.