It is believed that passing the moment in a different nation can face us some

It is believed that passing the moment in a different nation can face us some language barriers which not only could cause social troubles but also they may lead to fundamental difficulties. I support this idea and in my view, this obstacle can have an influence on both the public life and the personal life of immigrants. On the one hand, This crisis may have an impact on the career path of an employee. Since most of the companies prefer to hire a candidate who has high technical knowledge as well as acceptable soft skills so due to this reason a number of foreigner lose a great proportion of opportunities because they probably could not communicate the same as a native speaker. For example, in some special work field like human resources management it is remarkably crucial to make connection by other workers as well as managers and for doing this they should, can have high abilities in their mother tongue. Consequently, unless one looking for promotion or be rewarded in working space at first he hasto have the ability to talk as well as locals. On the other hand, as humans are created a social creature it may lead to this point that having connections and relationships is significantly crucial for them and based on many investigations the more people have a connection the more pleasure they are thus provided that a body is moved overseas should be taught enough about the host countries language in order to handle all his basic requirements as well as finding a friend or a partner. Even for shopping some groceries, for instance, customers ought to have the ability to talk by a shopkiper. Therefore, the following subject plays a key role in proper a circumstance for a human to live in a society. In conclusion, I think, It is deniable in order to live in forighner country we have to know their language and it is recommended to even know that as a native speaker to have a high-quality life.