Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing controversial that consuming non-vegetarian foods has the detrimental effects on human's health. In general, many individuals claim that they must adapt vegetarianism and I certainly agree with this notion as it causes serious health issues and also human can stop cruelty towards animals. To begin, there are several benefits to following a vegetarian diet. One of the first advantage is plant-based foods are all rich in nutrients, vitamins and anti-oxidants which required in good health. Moreover, these nutrients oriented foods are sometimes used as a home remedies to cure certain kind of health problems. Although, many medical experts had researched that people who consume non-vegetarian foods are suffering from serious diseases namely heart, cancer, obesity. On the contrary side, people who consume non-vegetarian foods are a victims of health related issue. It is appear that sea foods, meat are enriched in cholesterol, fats, and calories. In addition, regular consumption of red meat causes cancer and heart diseases. Inspite of this, these foods cannot be eaten raw and many cases of food poisoning are mostly seen in consumption of contaminated and steroids food. As the suppliers inject steoroids in animals for their growth rate. When we eat meat, the steroids also affect the body and causes precocious puberty diseases in children. To conclude, vegetarian foods are healthy and keeping them in our diet also helps the healthy lifestyle. Moreover, avoiding non-vegetarian foods also sustain the ecology by not killing and eating animals. Therefore, I believe that everyone should adopt vegetarianism.