It is assert that in present time, youth has become impolite and less respectful as compared to past time. Reasons and solutions

It is assert that in present time, youth has become impolite and less respectful as compared to past time. This essay will intend to examine the reasons behind it as well as some measures in upcoming paragraphs. At the outset, various causes are responsible behind it. The first causative factor is that parents have become workaholic therefore they have no spare time for spending with their children due to which young children has deprived from moral values. Resultantly, youth has become more aggressive today, who are not give respect to their elders and parents as well. A survey conducted by Punjabi university which revealed that the number of the children was 10%more who were impolite than previous year. It would say not be wrong that due to careless of the parents younger blood has becoming mannerless. What is more, technology is another factor which cannot be ignored. Most of time children spend to play video games that is why they don't like to interact with their neibours ND peers. Thus, they always feel irritation when someone try to talk with them ND they do misbehaviour. A article was published in Washington which revealed that 20% children have addricted of the technology due to which they prefer to live isolation. As a result they are less polite. On the other hand, although there are a lot of reasons behind this problem but some possible steps can be taken by parents to reduce this. Mother and father should spend more time with their offspring and tells to them values of respectful behavior and patience. Along with this they ought to check what their child on Mobile phone. To conclude, even though, many causes like busy schedule of parents and technology is responsible for this menace but it can be tackled by managing time table for children and both parents have to find time to spend with their juveniles.