It is argued that the world has been changed in a good direction by technology. It makes our planet becomes worth living in and affects to many aspect of life. According to my experience, I absolutely agree with this opinion.

It is argued that the world has been changed in a good direction by technology. It makes our planet becomes worth living in and affects to many aspect of life. According to my experience, I absolutely agree with this opinion. I believed that technology has made our life more enjoyable than it used to be. Along with the development of technology, an increasing number of amusement centers where people come to relieve stress were built. After a busy week, people usually go to these centers with family, which will increase the connection between them and their families. Besides that, many other entertainment venues like cinema, pub and museum have sprung up. For instance, there isn’t anyone who went to the supermarket without necessary occasion many years ago; but now, there is a plenty of people who do shopping like a leisure activity. Heretofore, people had to work hard for a living and they don’t have to do like at that time now, so it require more activities to entertain. Another benefit is that technology makes it is easier to work and living. Almost machines are automated and helps people in manufacture. Oldtimer, people used buffalos to plow the fields but now machines do this work, it even gives more productivity than doing by hand. Furthermore, the technology’s development helps human do the things which seem impossible like flying to the sky, meeting a person who lives very far away or learing at home. A relevant exemplified is that when people don’t want to cook, they just order some food and it will be shipped door-to door after a few minutes. To sum up, thanks to technology, our life has been better and better. It will rapidly develop in order to offer a worthy life to human.