It is something said that a high salary is the most factor in choosing job.

It is universally accepted that a sufficiently hogh salary is the most significant point in opting a job rather than other aspects, such as job satisfactory. This essay completely disagrees with the given statement and in the following paragraphs I will discuss whether job satisfaction more important or earnings. First of all, I strongly believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. As a matter of fact, if people feel pressure during the working times, they will have a sense of exhausted after work. Society has become increasingly materialistic, they aspire to earn more money and want bigger houses or a better car. Finally, it can lead to rapid aging and loss of health. Majority of the engineers and businessmen are clear indication that gratification from the job are mlre cruical. They made their career choices no matter of earnings and they have a fancy for their profession. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. There is no point in denying the fact that the motivation is the main factor of working better. when an individual gains a contentment from a work, he will be doing attempts to enhance and improve their career and will use all opportunities to reach it. In fact, people who love their jobs can much mor easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put salary on the first place. for instance, most of the writers left their jobs despite of high profit and began writing. Reason for that, is they wanted to do what their soul really wants. In light of above mentioned facts one can reach a conclusion that the job satisfaction is more substantial than high salaries.