Advance mode of transport is available still some people belive that bycycle is ggod to commute one place to another

In this rat race era, where mode of transport is a became modern fast and easily available in every town or city whereas a section of society conceive that it is healthy to use bicycles for travelling however I strongly believe that bicycles are not quite effective at all conditions As my view is supported with reasons and examples in this inclined paragraph To Commence with, living in this most polluted century using bicycles will always promote a green energy which is immaculate in every term Bhat going to the fact that now cars trains and buses are becoming electric at gradual manner although governments Are also moulding their citizens to words electricity for instance in 2008 majority of developing and developed nations signed the Paris agreement 2008 in which every country should become carbon neutral till 2050 and in their clauses they mentioned about transport industry which cause most of the pollution and by 2040 every nation should make their cars electric so that the things could be controlled Nevertheless we cannot ignore the fact that by using bicycles on a daily basis for a short and regular work will make a person healthy and wise by using them everyone can become quick and creative however bicycles cannot be used for long distances and it’s the only drawback of them to cite an example a group of friends one always use car for every task whereas another one always use bicycle and anyone can easily spot the difference between their physical health perhaps using motor transport is quick and fast but bicycles will always keep you healthy In conclusion both the transports are best in their own ways if they care about pollution and environment because making environment excuse it is our responsibility although Making our environment clean is our national duty