It is argued that non academic subjects like physical education, cookery and home science should not be taught at schools and the sole focus should be on academic subjects considering the growing burden on childrens minds.

Each youngsters life starts from school subjects. They are specially organised at schools to bestows literacy and basic practical skills in various areas of life. Some people believe that academic subjects are most necessary for achieving success and remove the extracurricular subjects but i personally believe that non academic subjects should be taught in schools. To embark with, by studying non academic subjects which leads to relax the mind of students. If students want to concentrate on their study then they should participate in extracurricular subjects such as painting, music and so on which tends to help to eradicate the stress on the student mind and they will feel relax. To justify, a physical period is very essential in schools. Due to physical period, students play divergent genre of games which help to fresh the minds of students. Therefore, non academic subjects is very pivotal in student life. Moreover, students can develop creativity in their personality by performing such types of activities. With doing the extra things, a person always develop their skills as well as its helpful to broaden their horizons. Furthermore, some students are not brilliant in academics. In those cases non- academic subjects is very beneficial to bring out hidden talents of students which leads to help in make their career in further time as well as its make a better person in society. For instance, a student does not need a 'A' grade in Physics or Mathematics to be a successful singer, writer or painter. In addition to, many virtual and life skills such as victory or defeat light feelings can be develop in youngsters which are quite lucrative later stages of life. It helps to increase patience level in students by participating in various types of competition. To recapitulate, co-curriculum subjects is most pivotal in students life because this plays a big role for students good health but we cannot neglect academic subjects as a its had s big hand to enhance the knowledge of students.