Healthcare and education are essential aspects of our live.

Healthcare and education are essential aspects of our live. They change and develop every year. Without hesitation, both of systems part of human being. It is the responsibility of the government ensure quality education and healthcare to its citizens and I strongly agree with this view. To begin with all people are working for the government and our knowledge, also health have to be study. Absolutely any country has low-income residents and poor people, they can not afford the higher education and good healthcare systems. Moreover, if the government provides free system, the rate of literacy will increase year by year and without any doubt make greater efforts in development of the country. The state have to upsurge the number of inhabitant, but not to decline them. Furthemore, healthy nation is the base of an industrial nation and it is a government’s responsibility to make the proper medical treatment. One of the reason to oppose the idea is that free medical service makes people irresponsible. Many of them believe that free medicine is not correct as paid medicine. Also, free institution will not give much information and it will seem to peoples learning. For instance, many private schools are working better than state schools, because parents and their kids more active in life. In conclusion, if education and medical facility are provided by the state to its citizens, then a country will get more benefits from it. It’s two main needs for human.