It is argued that children do not receive feedback from their mother and father, while others believe that constant monitoring of children is important to keep them focused towards academics.

It is argued that children do not receive feedback from their mother and father, while others believe that constant monitoring of children is important to keep them focused towards academics. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that children should be guided in case of studies. According to some people's belief, academics is essential part of children's life which is going to help them to earn their bread and butter at later stage. They should realize the essentialness of the fact that without skills they might not be able to become successful in their life. Moreover, in modern world parents do not have much time to devote towards their youngster due to thier busy schedule. So some parents often neglect their children but the same can have detrimental effect on them which they might regret at later stage. the other hand, there is regular watching over the academics of their offspring as they are highly worried about their future. Apart from this, due to their restriction and pressure most of the youngsters remain focused in their school life and this will help them to build great academic score. For instance, according to a research 6 out of 10 students are able to score higher marks ultimately resulting them to secure higher position in multinational companies. consequently constant monitoring shall be there to ensure smooth performance in academics. As far as I am concerned, parents are first teacher and well-wisher who wants that minimum hurdles shall be faced by their descendant. As they know better how to handle any situation they must try to understand any problem faced by their offspring and help him to overcome from that. To Conclude we can say that parents must keep an eye on children's performance on the contrary should not cross limits as it might change them in careless and stubborn.