Exercise and balanced diet

There are two types of people who believe that exercise is an a key principle for a good health and some think that balanced diet is more important. I trust that both play prominent role exercise and balance diet. Due to the fact that if you do exercise daily and not able to maintain the proper diet you will increase your weight and which is not good for your health. For example film stars need to have proper body structure that they need to do exercise at least five days a week with proper diet call them both exercise and diet will play important role to maintain their body and for good health. Once in a while we can keep a cheat day like once a week on Sunday or middle of the week. So that we can eat anything we want on cheat day, this helps us to not increase our weight and we can stay healthy. To maintain your body 70% is diet and 30% we should do exercise. I'm gonna die can also lead to the health problems because where we may not get the proper nutrition and vitamins due to this there will be hair loss and some skin problems too. Too much of exercise main strain your body. Anything more may lead us to problem. Finally in our life being healthy is predominant than anything else if we have good health we can achieve everything.