It is argued that a lot of people prefer to find a house or building who have an history. Personally, I believe that tendency produces benefits and drawbacks.

It is argued that a lot of people prefer to find a house or building who have an history. Personally, I believe that tendency produces benefits and drawbacks. Firstly, my first point of view is a benefit, more and more houses have a history thanks celebrities and kings who lived there or supranatural history. You can be proud of you to live in this house where Justin Bieber have lived during 2 months. If you have a fan or historic character, you can try to find their house to put yourself in their place and feel sensation. However, this other point of view can become a drawback. Let me explain, living in celebrities house isn’t your success, it is theirs. You are just living in a house with a lot of memories et conflicts of another. Whereas you didn’t really know this person or the real history, it’s was maybe truly different. I think it is better to create your personal history in your house because you have different steps in your life such as the wedding, children or a new job. All this example constitutes your life, your history. To conclude, I understand the person who like living in a house with an history because you are proud and the feeling is better. But my advice is you can create your own history at the future and when you have to move, you will look at your house with a tear in your eye, remembering the memories.