SOME PEOPLE STATES THAT ENIVOREMNT PROBLEM SHOULD BE SOLVED ON GLOBAL WHILE OTHER BELIEVE IT IS BETTER TO SOLVE NATIONALLY.

IN LAST DECADES, WHENEVER WE OPEN OPEN A TELEVISION OFR FLICKING THE PAGE OF NEWSPAPER ITS ALL ABOUT INCRAESING ISSUE OF PRECIOUS ENVIRONMENT. MAJORTITY OF PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES CAN BE SOLVED ONLY WHEN EVERY COUNTRY WORK TOGETHER WHILE, OTHER ARGUE THAT THESE PROBLEM CAN BE BEST SOLVED IN NATIONALISED. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL LOOK INTO BOTH SIDE OF ARGUEMENTS AND GIVE MY OPINION. ON THE ONE HAND, MASSES CLAIMS THAT ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUE IS A GLOBAL ISSUE CAN BE SOLVED AS WITH SUPPORT EVERY NATIONS AS THESE ISSUES IS NOT ANY PATRICULAR COUNTRY PROBLEM. TO ELABORATE, INCREASING POLLUTION LEVEL HARM OZONE LEVEL WHICH LEAD TO INCREASE IN AVERAGE TEMPRATURE ON OUR PLANET AS A CONSEQUENCE, THIS RAISES THE GLOBAL WARMING THROUGHOUT ALL REGIONS. FURTHERMORE, NOT SINGLE COUNTRY ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR MANTAINING OUR PLANET ITS A GLOBAL CONCERN. SEEM FOR INSTANCE, CANADA IS RECOGNISED AS ATLANTIC COUNTRY BECAUSE OF EXTREME WINTER BUT IN 2021 SUMMER THE TEMPRATURE SHOW DRASTIC CHANGE WITH 50 DEGREE IN NORTHERN PROVINCES. ON THE OTHER HAND, A GROUP OF INDIVIDUALS MENTIONS THAT IT IS BETTER TO BE SOLVED AS COUNTRY CONCERN BECAUSE EVERY REGION HAS DIFFERENT ASPECT IN REDUCING HABITAT. IN OTHER WORDS, IT IS CLEAR THESE NATURE ISSUE IS A MAJOR HEAD ACHE FOR MOST OF WESTERN REGION WHILE DEVOLOPING NATIONS ARE AVOIDING THESE SUBJECT. MOREOVER, SOME COMMUNIST PLACES ARE NOT ALLOWING FORIEGN COOPERATION TO WORK IN ORDER TO MANTAIN PRIVACY OF ITS CITIZENS. ONE OF THE EXAMPLE IS, INDIA HAS 3 LARGEST POPPULATION IS WORLD BUT THEY ARE DEVOLOPING SO THEY FOCUS MORE NO PRODUCTION AND NEGLECT THE ACCEPTANCE TO WORK WITH OTHER NATIONS IN THESE ESSENTIAL ISSUE. TO CONCLUDE, OUR SURROUNDING IS IN DANGER DUE TO INCREASING WARMING IN OUR PLANET ALL NATIONS CAN DEAL WITH THESE SUBJECT FOR HAVING PROPER SOLUTION AS NATURE IS NOT SOLELY DEPENDENT ON SPECIFIC REGION. BUT OTHER SAYS, ANY COUNTRY HAS IT OWN TO SOLVE THESE PROBLEM BY ITS OWN WAY WHICH IS EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT. IN MY OPINION. I THINK THIS IS NOT A SINGLE NATION ISSUE BUT IT IS EVERY COUNTRY MATTER SO THEY HAV ETO COME TOGETHER IN ORDER TO SAVE OUR NATURAL HABITAT.