advantages of advertisement

While on the one hand, advertising is regarded as the life-blood of modern business; on the other hand, some scholars are of the view that money spent on advertising is a waste. Those who hold this opinion are, as a matter of fact, the critics of advertising and they hint at its evils. Advertisement is a sort of day-dreaming for the people. These days, it is taking people away from reality and into the realm of artificiality. Through its medium people get information about new products, which only a very few products are of any use for them - the brilliance of new products really gets on their nerves, and consequently, people buy it without any hesitation. Also, it's not rare to believe in advertising, buy the product and on its use, feel cheated. A lot of organisations spent a large amount on advertising. It increased the cost of the products, and to meet this expenditure, price of the product is raised, which leads to unworthy product in term of price. It is really common to see many feedback of goods gone wrong all over social media