Some shops are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Do you think it is a good thing for the customer, the shop staff, and the company as a whole?

some shops are open whole year its is good and bad things both views here. Firstly, lot of disadvantages of few shops open 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week. for instance female come to the shops alone at night only for men come to always. then employees are getting more work from shop owners. for instance a textile shop or hypermarket they give more duty time to employees. 14 hours. employees are exhausted from supervisor and managers. they depressed. shop owners give less salary per month. but they take work from employees more. Secondly, they never give holidays to employees. only few days. what are all the disadvantage of more work to employees. who do standing work they will get nerves problem. vericose and some mental illness also they get from owners. few women employees get some sexual harrasament to their superior. when they come to night work. Thirdly if shops open 24 hours, 7 weeks. people come to purchase anything easily at any time. For instance D mart open supermarket open every time. people get more job opportunites. 3 shifts works. people get A to Z items that shop. customers never go to any wherelse. In conclusion both benfits and problems shops open everyday.