It has been such a burning and controversial topic when the zoologists hooked up with a fact endangered animals recently.

It has been such a burning and controversial topic when the zoologists hooked up with a fact endangered animals recently. Due to several overwhelming reasons caused by both humans and environmental issues, numerous species that are categorized to be the second producers are now confronting a high rate of extinction. The penguins and polar bears are losing their habitats because of the ice decompositions owing to global warming. The fishes are mysteriously vanishing for a sudden increase in toxicity gases that have been disposed to the ocean by various manufactures and factories. In this particular essay, we will be having a qualitative and quantitative examination of the causes of this matter and propose some capable solutions that could be effective for mitigating the problem from exacerbating. Technically speaking, it is an indication that global warming has been embedding a negative impact on the earth's temperature. In ice-based habitants regions, the climate has been witnessing an unfavorable transformation in which the generated heat from the sun is continuously melting the ice. As these ice sheets started vanishing in water, the ice-habitants such as penguins and polar bears are moving in earth land and disturbing human livings. As we investigated further into the issue, there have been several biased examinations that the scientists have conducted in ocean water testing. By a developed technological means, the scientists are capable of coming up with the results that the ocean water is contaminated strongly with various undiscovered toxicity gases. The ocean is indeed to be a connective web to the polar region. Hence, if the water is polluted, the ocean-water-based areas will also cling to the impacts. Leading towards an excessive number of fishes and other water species deteriorate unexpectedly. Another astonishing revelation contaminant to ocean water is plastic trash. Comparatively, a study has shown that plastic-material-based objects will never be decomposable, which happens to show that the longer this remains in the ocean water, the more amount of toxic gases discharged as an output to the ocean. That results in an unfavorable pose to the ocean creatures to an immensely traumatic threat of extinction.