Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by their parents.

It is considered by some that people success relies on their parent’s upbringing. However, I disagree to this point of view because I believe that person's success determines by his own motivation, hard work and their key interest. To begin with, success always comes to those who are resilience and hardworking. Those who never loose their patience and keeps on learning from their mistakes will turn out to be successful in their life. A good illustration of this is, Albert Einstein being a failure at school, but his dedication and motivation towards something to achieve big in life made him a successful scientist. Even though his parents were not scientist but his true efforts leads him to led a successful life. Another factor behind person's success is their key area of interest. If a child born in the doctor’s family then that doesn't mean that child will turn out to be a doctor. As Bill Gates set a good example of this as being a son of farmer he becomes the co-founder of Microsoft company. A software which is being used and is installed in almost everyone’s computer. This shows that although he raised in farmer's family but area of interest was in engineering which as a result, he become an extremely successful Entrepreneur. In conclusion, although parent's upbringing plays a significant role in determining person's success but in my opinion other factors such as self motivation, hard work and the interest area are the crucial pillars behind individual success.