It has been stated that the authorities should take the full responsibility of scientific study rather than private corporations should.

It has been stated that the authorities should take the full responsibility of scientific study rather than private corporations should. In my perspective, I completely disagree with the assertion since I firmly believe that there will be more benefits when enterprises are engaged in the aforementioned academic research. To begin with, it is predictable that there will be economical and political disadvantages when only the government control over scientific research. From an economic perspective, there is a high probability of risen taxes. As most of scientific experimentation require high expenditures, the government ought to allocate a huge amount of taxes to this, which will be extra financial burdens for individuals. Furthermore, it is undeniable that the supervision of the government over scientific reaserch can be used as a means of? ? ? . For instance, vague or unproven results of study can be abused by collapsed politicians due to their personal advantages or political purposes. However, it seems to me that the engagement of corporations in scientific study will bring about affirmative results. First of all, the involvement of private companies in aformentioned research will contribute to the development of multifarious scientific field. Since the range of companies' specialities and goals are wider than that of the authorities, various experimentation can be implemented by countless researchers. Moreover, more job offers can be created. it is predictable that more employees are required when numberless of private corporations conduct study associated with science.