It has been seen that recently many schools are integrating technology into classroom studying situation. It a positive or a negative development?

It is irrefutable that integrating an advance technology into a classroom teaching and learning environment becoming more and more popular. I believe that involving modern learning system into classroom learning plays a crucial role in positive side for the children’s education and career opportunity, yet it is detrimental in some ways. To begin with, to integrate technology into classroom situation has a number of benefits for children’s future careers. First reason why technology contributes more benefits is because in the working environments employees need technology skills, for example, in the office, officers need technology skill as well as effective communication skill. Furthermore, involving technology into working places also helps people in order for increasing creativity for attracting consumers’ attention and also increase profit for the companies. To associate modern learning system in class is reasonable in the era of techno-savvy because in the modern world students are demanding by technology, therefore, improving technology skills is essential for them to use in the working places. Secondly, using technology in classroom learning leads students to achieve their future goals, for example, doing distance learning or Uni research. Technology has opened ways for those who are take gap years and busy with other activities to take online classes. Recent report related to online learning reported that in the modern world more than 60% employees have chosen online learning compare to those who are interested in traditional learning methods. In contrast, despites benefits, online learning has been causing face to face interaction. In conclusion, involving technology into classroom gives more benefits to the children’s future careers and achieving education goals. Yet, it’s undeniable that conventional teaching methods are declining due to domination of technology in the class.