It has been said that society is to blame for increasing youth crime. What is causing this trend? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

Regarding the sentence below, the society has a part of the blame but the majority of blame which are responsible for include the family education and educational system provide by community. First of all saying, the most crimes increasing nowadays are caused by the lack of education fallowing by the bunches of adolescents where majority of people are involves in their daily activities. For example: family play an important role in the education of an youth, while the educational system request a strong support in the adolescent growth. Additionally, the sentence of a youth crime can be raised as a concerned to the authorities which involved the police enforcement. The responsibility of a crime executed by an youth should be an concern for the family. For example: if the adolescent arrived home anxious and the family raised his concern, they will be the first witness of the incident.  As an result, the worriments should be mention afterwords to the police force and from that point the authorities take actions. To conclude, I believe the society has half of the quilt, whereas the other half is represented by the band which youths are involved in.