It has been observed that exploring the outer space is very much costly and it is nothing but waste of time and resources.

It has been observed that exploring the outer space is very much costly and it is nothing but waste of time and resources. Its has been advised to instvest the capital in essential projects in order to safeguard and improve the ecological condition. I personally advocate in the favor of aformentioned statement and will discuss the adequate reasons in this essay. To begin with the view points, first, resources to make spaceships and rocket are limited on earth. A lot of money will be spent on these projects, and the manufacturing process to produce parts of these huge vehicles will emit dangerous pollutants, which is hazardous for the environment. Furthermore, a large proportion of earth's population is not capable to bear the cost of space travel. Poor people are dying due to starving and health issues. Government should spend their budget on economical, educational and environmental development of their nation. Moreover, rather than thinking of exploring the life on other planets, researchers should focus towards the betterment of the ecological condition of this planet. For example, Wildlife sanctuaries should be developed to protect the endangered species and educational institutions should be built for poor children. In conclusion, the above mentioned points explains that investing in space exploration is harmful for our environment and resources should be utilized in other important projects.