it goes without saying that ex-prisoners also can become normal members of society. Some people harbour a belief that allowing such people to speak to young people about their experience is the best way to discourage them from breaking the law. I am inclined to stand with proponents.

it goes without saying that ex-prisoners also can become normal members of society. Some people harbour a belief that allowing such people to speak to young people about their experience is the best way to discourage them from breaking the law. I am inclined to stand with proponents. The number of convicts who have been released from prison and have been living peaceful lives has increased over the past couple of years. For instance, the crime rate has significantly reduced all over the world in the past few years because of more awareness brought to the hazards of wrongdoing. In my opinion, previously convicted people are the most suitable to talk to juveniles about the dangers of committing a felony which is in contrast to the popular belief that felons tend to be a negative influence on children. In this essay, my point will be discussed thoroughly.