Some people think children must be taught how to be a good person in society while other think school is the best for that

ThereChildrenshould be tambe taught on how to be good members. of society by parents orto learn this. In this essay, School the best placewe will discuss thethe two sides of contentions with suitable examples. Initialy. there is asaying Home isplace where all begins'. This clearly indicates thatparents must teach their children everything nightfrom their childhood. A child is a replica of his/herparents. They do what their parent do. For example, lefiaa kid is exposed to some kindof abuseduringhis childhood, he/she would do inreturn when theybecome adults. Parents arethe first teachers 2 5 ^ prime their children. Children must be taught how tobehave in thepublic. For instance, i_{b} a child's parentsare well educated orin a descent job with happy-gofamily and friends, the kid grows up seeing those andwould want to become like their mom and dad. children must be taken well care and parents shouldainteract with their child on a daily basis to knowwhat's happening in their life and must guide to