due to financial constraints, the government should carry out tasks that have higher priority fr

due to financial constraints, the government should carry out tasks that have higher priority from the citizen's perspective. A controversial question has been aroused people's minds whether the public budget should be expensed for constructing new buildings rather than preserving old ones? In response to this challenge, opinions are various from one person to another one, several experts advocate the statement and others think the opposite is true. As far as I am concerned, latter option is better I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraphs. To begin with, restoring antique houses have several benefits that the first and the foremost of which is that increasing the level of social welfare. It is dispensable fact that tourism is a thriving and profitable industry in the modern era. Every year, numerous visitors visit well-known landmarks and natural perspectives of various nations across the world. In this situation, they not only get acquainted with the culture of the destination country but are extremely eager to purchase diverse handicrafts and local goods and doing on entertainment activities. Consequently, spending money on these commodities and services helps improve the economic conditions of a local community and It leads to reduce the unemployment rates, Hence, this performance has affordable. because it finally has no financial burden and the government can earn more money than it has spent. Apart away from tourist attractions, an aged house helps to educate the cultural heritage to the children. The first thing, keeping this kind of building is intensively valuable from the architects' viewpoint because they dated back to several years and each one has an exclusive style. Several of them have Islamic styles and many more are European ones and have been used various materials to construct them. As compared to theoretical material that student only memorize in university, visiting an old building allows us to understand the characteristics of different architect style and virtually touch them. in addition, several old building is related to popular persons such as scientists and celebrities. Maintaining their living place assists that children get familiar with their lifestyle Put in brief, according to above mentioned it can conclude that it is better to maintain old fashion construction due to the fact that it makes money for the government and has an educational base for children.