Although government are trying their level best rpad accidents are increasing. Suggest some possible solution 5o to decrease the number of road accidents.

Despite, government best efforts, road accidents are on rising. This essay will discuss how widening the road and using advance technology could help reduce the number of road accidents. One viable solution to cut the number of roads casualties is to woden the road. In other words, at present every person prefer to have their personal vehicles and it is also true that maximum roads are narrow. Therefore, when the proportion of motors rise on such type of roads then there is greater risk of road accidents. If road can be broadened then there is h8ghly likely that there will be fall in the number of road accidents due to the fact that on the wider roads vehicle are able to move easily. Take the USAvfor example, there are four lane roads as result, this country has minimum proportion of road accidents. Another feasible solution to decrease the number of road fatalities is to introduce advance technology in vehicles. This is to say that, this is frequently noticed that numerous individuals drive their vehicle completely carelessly. As a result, such people can not control their vehicles on time, which often leads to serious road accidents. Thus, is speed controlling technologies are used in motor vehicles then it is possible that speed can automatically decrease of vehicles on right time. For example, if sensors are fixed in vehicles then these sensors can control the speed of vehicles in case of when driver tries to drive it at over speed in residential areas. For instance, BMW, which has recently launched a version of it's car having sensors that are capable to limit the speed in residential areas. In conclusion, i strongly in favor of this statement that to overcome the problem of fatal accidents government should install sensors which can control the speed of vehicles and government ought to construct wide roads.