İt goes without saying that a great number of people have started to face with the problems of an unhealthful environment.

İt goes without saying that a great number of people have started to face with the problems of an unhealthful environment. There is no doubt that a clean environment plays a crucial role in people’s daily life. As far as this subject is concerned, it is easily be said that there are some reasons and solutions of this issues. In this essay, these causes will be referred, and solutions will be offered with respectable samples. Initially, one of the main causes of this issue is that some factory emitting carbon dioxide to the atmosphere has been founding in the area next to the downtown; Hence, air pollution have been increasing day by day, impacting all citizens in a negative way. To illustrate, innumerable companies damaging to the environment are surrounding Bursa which is an industrial city in Turkey which means that air quality in Bursa is declining on a yearly basis. A solution is for the government to establish a new industrial area for Bursa in the out of the city hinterland, which would prevent people from breathing dirty air directly. Another cause of this problem is that these days, numerous people don’t be aware of protecting our natural environment from ourselves. What ı mean by this, with cutting-edge technology, either people don’t care about this kind of circumstances or they lost their awareness. To put it more clear, they all assume that technology can sort out all global issues without human help. This problem could be tackled by bringing new rules in law. İt is likely for us to be punishing with some fine. The third cause of this problem is that some corporations both refuse and resist buying waste disposal systems; Therefore, we can easily witness rivers containing vital chemicals in the city center. Consequently, there is no denying that this can affect human beings' daily life and daily routine. This problem could be addressed by increasing the time when city officials look around companies to control whether owners obey the rules or not. İn a nutshell, taking into account all theses which have been mentioned above, it goes without saying that there are some solution proposals referred above despite its devastating causes. For my part, major responsibility for figuring out this issue lies with parents and the government. Some actions must be taken, otherwise, citizens will face some health problems.